Online placement test

For you and for us it is important to determine your exact language level. With the help of the inlingua placement test we will find out together.
Go to placement test


Call back service

inlingua language exams

Well prepared for the language examination – with inlingua Cologne

We have been preparing people for their language exams for many years. The inlingua learning materials and the teaching are coordinated with the reference framework of the Common European Framework. Attend our preparation courses, so that you can go into the exam relaxed and well prepared.

Recognised examination centre for TOEIC, TFI, telc and TOEFL ITP

inlingua Cologne is an authorised test centre for the recognised TOEIC, TFI, telc and TOEFL language certificates. Take your examinations with us in familiar surroundings. With or without the preparation course - you are always welcome here.

You can sit the following exams with us:

The TOEIC evaluates and documents the ability to use English in professional situations. The test questions are based on authentic examples of everyday professional situations..
Find out more now.

    The TFI test is a French test specifically for professionals who work in an international environment and is equally suitable for beginners and advanced students in all professions. The test does not require any specific specialist knowledge or vocabulary but French skills that are necessary for everyday work.
    Find out more now.

      The European Language Certificates offer you general language and work-related examinations and are offered in 10 different languages, for example English, Spanish or Italian.
      Find out more now.

        The TOEFL test is required by many universities to evidence foreign students’ language skills. It is a ‘must have’ for any applicants who want to do an MBA qualification in the USA. This test is geared towards language in academic environments.

        Find out more now.

        Which language level is the right one?

        Our learning programmes (the GPP General Purpose Programme or APP Accelerated Professional Programme) are equivalent to the competence levels of the Common European Framework for languages. If you would like to know about the contents of the curriculum, here.

        © 2019 inlingua Köln

Online Einstufungstest

Für Sie und für uns ist es wichtig, Ihren genauen Vorkenntnisse zu bestimmen. Mit Hilfe des inlingua Einstufungstests finden wir es gemeinsam heraus.
Zum Einstufungstest


Rückrufservice

inlingua Sprachprüfungen

Bestens vorbereitet in die Sprachprüfung – mit inlingua Köln

Seit vielen Jahren schon bereiten wir Menschen auf viele verschiedene Sprachprüfungen vor. Die inlingua Lernmaterialien und der Unterricht sind auf den Referenzrahmen des Common European Framework abgestimmt. Sie möchten eine Sprachprüfung ablegen? Besuchen Sie vorher unsere Vorbereitungskurse, damit Sie entspannt und bestens vorbereitet in Ihre Prüfung gehen können.


Anerkanntes Prüfungszentrum für TOEIC, TFI, telc und TOEFL ITP®

inlingua Köln ist ein autorisiertes Testzentrum für die anerkannten Sprachzertifikate TOEIC, TFI, telc und TOEFL ITP®. Legen Sie hier bei uns vor Ort Ihre Prüfungen in vertrauter Umgebung ab. Mit oder ohne Vorbereitungskurs: Sie sind uns immer herzlich willkommen.


Welches Sprachlevel ist das Richtige?

Unsere Lernprogramme (allgemeinsprachliche GPP oder Fachsprache) entsprechen dem Kompetenzniveau des Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmens für Sprachen. Wenn Sie wissen möchten, welche vermittelten Inhalte zugrunde liegen, klicken Sie hier.


Diese Prüfungen können Sie bei uns ablegen:

Mit dem TOEIC/TFI wird die Fähigkeit, Englisch in beruflichen Situationen einzusetzen, bewertet und dokumentiert. Die Testfragen basieren auf authentischen Beispielen alltäglicher beruflicher Situationen.
Jetzt mehr erfahren.

    Der TFI Test ist ein Französischtest speziell für Berufstätige, die im internationalen Umfeld arbeiten und sowohl für Neueinsteiger als auch für Fortgeschrittene aller Berufe gleichermaßen geeignet. Der Test erfordert kein spezifisches Fachwissen oder Vokabular, sondern die Französischkenntnisse, die für die tägliche Arbeit notwendig sind.
    Jetzt mehr erfahren.

      Die Europäischen Sprachzertifikate bieten Ihnen allgemeinsprachliche und berufsbezogene Prüfungen und werden in 10 verschiedenen Sprachen angeboten, beispielsweise in Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch oder italienisch.
      Jetzt mehr erfahren.

        Der TOEFL ITP® Test wird von vielen Universitäten als Sprachnachweis von ausländischen Studierenden verlangt - er ist ein Muss für Bewerber, die einen MBA-Abschluss in den USA machen wollen. Dieser Test orientiert sich an der Sprache akademischer Umfelder.

        Jetzt mehr erfahren.

        © 2017 inlingua Köln