Online placement test

For you and for us it is important to determine your exact language level. With the help of the inlingua placement test we will find out together.
Go to placement test


Call back service

telc - The European Language Certificates

The European Language Certificates offer you general language and work-related examinations and are offered in 10 different languages, for example English, French, Spanish or Italian but also in German (German Test for Immigrants) (DTZ). Each examination is includes sections testing reading, listening, writing and speaking. With a European Language Certificate you document your current skill level in different languages - the certificates are recognised worldwide and are based on the Common European Framework of References for Languages (CEFR). You can take the examination at the levels A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2 (CEFR). Next exam date: 19/July/2019 & 16/August/2019

Document your language skills - worldwide

If you have to produce evidence of your language skills for university or work you’re in just the right place at inlingua Cologne. With a telc certificate you have a precise internationally comparable assessment in your pocket. You can either take the test straight away or attend a preparation course in the relevant language at our language school beforehand. This will help you prepare fully so that you go into your examination relaxed and well prepared.

You receive

  • A worldwide recognised language certificate
  • An evaluation of your test result
telc Sprachzertifikat

name start time grade price
telc German preparation course 12.07.2019 5 B1 & B2 95 EUR

telc examination dates at inlingua Cologne

Examination Start Duration Price
telc exam 19.07.2019 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. from 180 EUR
telc exam 16.08.2019 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. from 180 EUR
telc exam 27.09.2019 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. from 180 EUR

Registration

 

Simply download the registration formula, fill it out and either email it or post it back to us.

Please note that we do not offer the telc DTZ-Exams (Deutsch-Test für Zuwanderer). 
You can take the telc-exams at the levels A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2 (CEFR).

A late registration fee of €30 is also charged for registrations 10 days before the examination date at the latest. For the exact deadline please read the registration formula.

During the exam, all celphones and other means of communication have to be handed to the supervisory personal. Moreover, the current exam regulations and the terms and conditions of telc apply; see: www.telc.net/agb

How can I register for the telc or a preparation course?

We would be happy to answer your questions about the examination and our various telc preparation courses. Give us a call on +49 (0) 221 2575790 - we will make time for you! Or arrange a detailed consultation appointment with us.

Your contact person at inlingua Cologne

© 2019 inlingua Köln

Online Einstufungstest

Für Sie und für uns ist es wichtig, Ihren genauen Vorkenntnisse zu bestimmen. Mit Hilfe des inlingua Einstufungstests finden wir es gemeinsam heraus.
Zum Einstufungstest


Rückrufservice

telc - The European Language Certificates

Die Europäischen Sprachenzertifikate bieten Ihnen allgemeinsprachliche und berufsbezogene Prüfungen und werden in 10 verschiedenen Sprachen angeboten, beispielsweise in Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch oder Italienisch. Jede Prüfung differenziert nach den Fertigkeiten Leseverstehen, Hörverstehen, schriftlicher Ausdruck und mündlicher Ausdruck. Mit einem Europäischen Sprachenzertifikat dokumentieren Sie Ihren aktuellen Kenntnisstand in den verschiedenen Sprachen – die Zertifikate sind weltweit anerkannt und orientieren sich am Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmen für Sprachen (GER). Sie können die Prüfung in den Niveaustufen A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C1 Hochschule, C2 (GER) ablegen. Nächste Prüfungstermine für telc: 20.10.2017 und 24.11.2017.

Dokumentieren Sie Ihre Sprachkenntnisse - weltweit

Wenn Sie einen Sprachnachweis für Universität oder Beruf erbringen müssen, sind Sie bei inlingua Köln genau richtig. Mit einem telc Zertifikat haben Sie eine präzise, international vergleichbare Einstufung in der Tasche. Sie können entweder den Test sofort absolvieren oder in unserer Sprachschule zuvor einen Vorbereitungskurs in der entsprechenden Sprache besuchen, der Ihnen hilft, sich optimal vorzubereiten. So gehen Sie entspannt und gut gerüstet in Ihre Prüfung.

Sie erhalten

  • ein weltweit anerkanntes Sprachzertifikat
  • eine Analyse Ihres Testergebnisses

Prüfungstermine bei inlingua Köln

Prüfung Beginn Unterrichtszeit Preis
telc Prüfung 20.10.2017 13:00 - ca. 19:00 Uhr ab 180 EUR
telc Prüfung 24.11.2017 13:00 - ca. 19:00 Uhr ab 180 EUR
telc Prüfung 08.12.2017 13:00 - ca. 19:00 Uhr ab 180 EUR

Anmeldung

Einfach das Anmeldeformular herunterladen, ausfüllen und an per Post oder E-Mails an uns zurückschicken.

Die Anmeldung muss bis 30 Tage vor der Prüfung erfolgen. Bei späterer Anmeldung (bis 10 Tage vor der Prüfung möglich) werden zusätzlich EUR 30,- Verspätungszuschlag berechnet.

Wir sind für Sie da.

Wir beantworten Ihnen gerne Ihre Fragen zur Prüfung und unseren verschiedenen telc Vorbereitungskursen unter 0221 2575790. Rufen Sie uns an - wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie! Oder vereinbaren Sie direkt einen ausführlichen Beratungstermin bei uns.

© 2017 inlingua Köln