Online placement test

For you and for us it is important to determine your exact language level. With the help of the inlingua placement test we will find out together.
Go to placement test


Call back service

Your contact at inlingua Cologne


Marion Beckers-Schwarz

Come and see us!

Still unsure which course you would like to take? Ask us – we will give you all the necessary information and advice and determine your prior knowledge free of charge. Or simply take part in a free taster session. Incidentally, for many courses there is also the possibility of funding. Call us or write to us if you have any questions. Or simply come by and we will get to know each other.

We look forward to seeing you!
Your team at inlingua Cologne


inlingua Köln
Disch-Haus, 1st floor
Herzogstraße 32
50667 Köln

Phone+49 (0)221 257579-0
Fax+40 (0)221 257579-8
Emailinfo@inlingua-koeln.de

Our opening times

Monday to Friday: 8am to 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:45am to 2pm


How to find us

By tram (Neumarkt tram stop or the Heumarkt tram stop):

Either walk along Schildergasse and then turn left into the small side street (Herzogstraße) between C&A and Benetton or walk along Gürzenichstrasse past Kaufhof up to the corner with Benetton and C&A. Continue straight ahead in Herzogstraße and after approximately 100 m you will see our entrance on the right, number 32. Please ring the bell, you will hear the buzzer and can then open the door. We are on the first floor on the left.

From the main train station

Either travel to the main train station with Deutsche Bahn or take the tram to the Dom-Hauptbahnhof stop. Then walk along the Höhestraße towards Kaufhof and then along Brückenstraße past Cafe Eigel, then Bogner, then Manufaktum on the right, on the left around the corner is Herzogstraße. After 20 m you will find our entrance at number 32 on the left. Please ring the bell, you will hear the buzzer and can then open the door. We are on the first floor on the left.

Parking possibilities

  • Brückenstrasse car park - Ludwigstrasse entrance
  • Theater car park - Krebsgasse entrance
  • Opera car park - Schwertnergasse entrance
  • Or right in front of the DISCH HAUS
© 2019 inlingua Köln

Online Einstufungstest

Für Sie und für uns ist es wichtig, Ihren genauen Vorkenntnisse zu bestimmen. Mit Hilfe des inlingua Einstufungstests finden wir es gemeinsam heraus.
Zum Einstufungstest


Rückrufservice

Ihr Kontakt zu inlingua Köln


Marion Beckers-Schwarz

Schauen Sie doch mal bei uns vorbei!

Sie sind noch unsicher, welchen Kurs Sie besuchen möchten? Fragen Sie uns - Wir beraten Sie ausführlich und ermitteln kostenlos Ihre Vorkenntnisse. Oder nehmen Sie doch einfach mal an einer kostenlosen Probestunde teil. Übrigens: Für viele Kurse gibt es auch die Möglichkeit einer Förderung. Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben. Oder Sie kommen einfach persönlich vorbei und wir lernen uns kennen. 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihr Team von inlingua Köln


inlingua Köln
Disch-Haus, 1. Stock
Herzogstraße 32
50667 Köln

Telefon0221 257579-0
Fax0221 257579-8
E-Mailinfo@inlingua-koeln.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag: 8:00 Uhr bis 21:15 Uhr
Samstag: 8:45 Uhr bis 14:00 Uhr


Ihr Weg zu uns

Mit der Straßenbahn (Haltestelle Neumarkt):

Sie gehen entweder die Schildergasse entlang und dann zwischen C&A und Benneton links in die kleine Seitenstrasse (Herzogstraße) oder Sie gehen die Gürzenichstrasse entlang am Kaufhof vorbei bis zur Ecke Benneton und C&A. In der Herzogstraße gehen Sie immer geradeaus und Sie sind nach ca. 100m rechts vor unserem Eingang - Nummer 32. Bitte klingeln, Sie hören den Summer und können die Tür öffnen. Wir sind im 1. Stock links.

Vom Hauptbahnhof:

Sie fahren entweder mit der Deutschen Bahn zum Hauptbahnhof oder mit der Straßenbahn zur Haltestelle Dom-Hauptbahnhof. Dann gehen Sie die hohe Straße entlang Richtung Kaufhof, die Brückenstraße rechts am Cafe Eigel- Bogner-Manufaktum vorbei, links um die Ecke ist die Herzogstraße. Nach 20 m links stehen Sie vor unserem Eingang Nummer 32. Bitte klingeln, Sie hören den Summer und können die Tür öffnen. Wir sind im 1. Stock links.

Parkmöglichkeiten

  • Parkhaus Brückenstrasse - Einfahrt Ludwigstrasse
  • Parkhaus Theater - Einfahrt Krebsgasse
  • Parkhaus Oper - Einfahrt Schwertnergasse
  • Oder direkt vor dem DISCH HAUS
© 2017 inlingua Köln