Online placement test

For you and for us it is important to determine your exact language level. With the help of the inlingua placement test we will find out together.
Go to placement test


Call back service

inlingua French courses for beginners and advanced students

Learn French successfully

Did you know? Apart from English, French is the official working language in the EU, and in many international organizations e.g. the UN or UNESCO. In addition, French gives you access to one of the most interesting cultures in the world: l'art de vivre, French literature, the cinema, the music and not least the French cuisine. Learn French at inlingua Cologne! Here you will receive qualified French training for everyday use, leisure and work. Not sure which course is right for you yet? Pas de problème! We offer group courses, individual training, Intensive Clubs and crash courses – and of course would be happy to help you find the right course for you. A bientôt!

Our French courses prepare you for many important examinations that are recognised worldwide. inlingua Cologne is a licensed examination centre for telc and TFI language examinations. So either take your examination with us immediately or after one of your French courses and be fully prepared! You can also take an inlingua examination at any time and at short notice and receive formal certification of your current language skills based on the EF / CEF as a result.


French individual training

Do you want French training where the focus is only on you and your learning tempo? And you want training which is completely oriented towards your time constraints? Then inlingua French individual training is just the right course for you.
Find out more now.


French Crash Intensity Programme®

Do you want to achieve a certain language goal in French very quickly? And do you want intensive and targeted preparation for a certain communication situation in French? Then we recommend our Crash Intensity Programme®
Find out more now. 


French small group classes

Are you looking for French training where you learn stress free and have lots of fun with others in a group? Then book an inlingua French small group classes – and get to know lots of nice new people at the same time!
Find out more now. 


French Intensive Clubs

French training for anyone who wants to quickly improve their French skills and take one or two weeks to receive intensive training!
That’s not possible for you? Then we offer 6 weeks of evening classes. 
Find out more now.


School pupil courses

Would you like better grades at school, more relaxed children and less stress? inlingua offers targeted language training in English, French and Spanish for school pupils in a relaxed and focused learning environment.
Find out more now.

© 2019 inlingua Köln

Online Einstufungstest

Für Sie und für uns ist es wichtig, Ihren genauen Vorkenntnisse zu bestimmen. Mit Hilfe des inlingua Einstufungstests finden wir es gemeinsam heraus.
Zum Einstufungstest


Rückrufservice

inlingua Französischkurse für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

Erfolgreich Französisch lernen in Köln

Hätten Sie’s gewusst? Neben Englisch ist Französisch die offizielle Arbeitssprache in der EU und in vielen internationalen Organisationen wie z.B. der UNO oder der UNESCO. Außerdem öffnet Französisch Ihnen den Zugang zu einer der interessantesten Kulturen der Welt: l'art de vivre , die französische Literatur, das Kino, die Musik und nicht zuletzt die französische Küche. Lernen Sie Französisch bei inlingua Köln! Hier erhalten Sie qualifizierten Französischunterricht für Alltag, Freizeit und Beruf. Sie sind sich noch nicht sicher, welcher Kurs der richtige für Sie ist? Pas de problème! Wir bieten verschiedene Kursformen an – und helfen Ihnen natürlich gern den passenden Kurs für Sie zu finden. A bientôt!

Unsere Französischkurse bereiten auf viele wichtige weltweit anerkannte Prüfungen vor. inlingua Köln ist lizenziertes Prüfungszentrum für TFI Sprachprüfungen. Legen Sie also Ihre Prüfung entweder direkt bei uns oder im Anschluss einen Ihren Französischkurs ab - und haben so die optimale Vorbereitung! Jederzeit können Sie auch eine inlingua Prüfung ablegen - und somit einen detaillierten Nachweis Ihrer aktuellen Sprachfertigkeiten nach dem EF/CEF bekommen. 


Französisch Einzeltraining

Sie wünschen sich Französischtraining, bei dem nur Sie und Ihr Lerntempo im Mittelpunkt stehen? Und Sie möchten ein Training, das sich ganz nach Ihren zeitlichen Möglichkeiten richtet? Dann ist das inlingua Französisch Einzeltraining genau die passende Kursform für Sie.
­Jetzt mehr erfahren.


Crash Intensity Programme®

Sie möchten besonders schnell ein bestimmtes Sprachziel in Französisch erreichen? Und wünschen sich intensive und gezielte Vorbereitung für eine bestimmte Kommunikationssituation auf Französisch? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen unser Crash Intensity Programme®
Jetzt mehr erfahren.


Französisch Kleingruppenkurse

Sie suchen ein Französischtraining bei dem Sie stressfrei und mit viel Spaß mit anderen in einer Gruppe lernen? Dann buchen Sie doch einen inlingua Französisch Kleingruppenkurs – und lernen ganz nebenbei viele neue und nette Menschen kennen!
Jetzt mehr erfahren.


Französisch Intensiv-Clubs

Ein Französischtraining für alle, die schnell Ihre Französischkenntnisse verbessern und sich dafür eine oder zwei Wochen Zeit nehmen, um intensiv lernen zu können! Das können Sie leider nicht? Dann bieten wir 6 Wochen abends an. 
Jetzt mehr erfahren.


Schülerkurse

Sie wünschen sich bessere Noten in der Schule, entspanntere Kinder und weniger Stress? inlingua bietet gezieltes Sprachtraining in Französisch für Schülerinnen und Schüler in entspanntem und konzentriertem Lernklima.
Jetzt mehr erfahren.

© 2017 inlingua Köln