Online-
Learning

Online-Learning at inlingua Köln

Integrated learning? Of course at inlingua!

Are you an inlingua course participant? Then learn in a contemporary way, not only on site in the inlingua language centres, but also using the attractive inlingua Online Learning Tool iOL. It provides you with a range of interactive multimedia activities, which are a useful addition to your language course at inlingua, and enable you to learn anytime, anywhere

Click here to get to our online learning platform: my.inlingua.com or my-inlingua.com 


iOL - inlingua Online Learning: "my.lab"

iOL provides you with an extensive range of varied exercises, which help you with learning vocabulary, improving language skills and listening comprehension, consolidating grammatical understanding and practicing functional language. On request you can obtain tailor made exercises, which your trainer has created individually for you. Use these additional exercises to increase the training intensity and achieve your goal faster.
Learn more


Virtual Classroom

You can enter iVirtual, the virtual inlingua classroom, from any place in the world. Over the internet you (and potentially other participants) communicate interactive with your trainer. Convenient: Besides the actual language training you can complement or deepen exercises as data and exchange them. And in case you miss a session, you can catch up on content through recordings.

Learn more


inlingua Flex-E-Books

No more carrying books around! With the inlingua Flex-E-Books for your tablet you always have your personal learning content with you. Simply download the inlingua Flex-E-Book App and learn your favorite language wherever and whenever you want - even without an Internet connection! You can purchase the standard books from the inlingua program or we can put together your own personal book.
Learn more.


Online Conversation Lessons

Improve your English additionally in online live conversation lessons!
How to do this? Very easy & flexible with your PC - whenever you want to join a session:
In a group of maximum 5 participants you will discuss a topic in 50 minute sessions, e.g. 'Meetings' or 'Virtual World' - of course only in English!
In combination with your inlingua training and inlingua my.lab you have the whole world of e-learning as "inlingua plus".

Learn more


We are here for you.

You still have questions or you would like to be advised? Get to know us personally and make an appointment or give us a call at 0221 2575790.

Your contact at inlingua Köln.

Online-
Learning

Online-Learning bei inlingua Köln

Integriertes Lernen? Bei inlingua selbstverständlich. Denn als inlingua Kursteilnehmer lernen Sie zeitgemäß nicht nur vor Ort in den inlingua Sprachcentern, sondern auch mit unserem attraktiven inlingua E-Learning-Konzept. Es bietet Ihnen eine Reihe interaktiver Multimedia-Aktivitäten, die Ihre Sprachkurse bei inlingua sinnvoll ergänzen und Ihnen jederzeit und überall Lernen ermöglichen.

Hier geht's zu unserer e-Learning-Plattform: my.inlingua.com oder my-inlingua.com 


iOL - inlingua Online Learning: "my.lab"

Unser Online Learning Tool iOL ist die ideale Ergänzung Ihres Präsenztrainings, also des eigentlichen Sprachkurses. Mit iOL haben Sie an 365 Tagen im Jahr, rund um die Uhr Zugriff auf die Lernplattform, wie und wann immer Sie möchten. Auf Reisen, bei Krankheit oder immer dann, wenn Sie einfach Lust dazu haben, außerhalb der Präsenzzeiten weiter zu lernen. Loggen Sie sich einfach ein und arbeiten Sie an Ihrem Sprachziel. Das ist nicht nur praktisch und flexibel, es macht auch viel Spaß!

Mehr erfahren


Virtual Classroom

iVirtual, das virtuelle inlingua Klassenzimmer, können Sie von jedem Ort der Welt betreten. Über das Internet kommunizieren Sie (und ggf. weitere Teilnehmer) interaktiv mit Ihrem Trainer. Praktisch: Neben dem eigentlichen Sprachtraining können Sie ergänzende oder vertiefende Übungen als Datei untereinander austauschen. Und sollten Sie einmal einen Termin versäumt haben, können Sie die betreffenden Inhalte später in einer Aufzeichnung nachholen.

Mehr erfahren


inlingua Flex-E-Books

Schluss mit Bücher schleppen! Mit den inlingua Flex-E-Books für Ihr Tablet haben Sie Ihre persönlichen Lerninhalte immer dabei. Sie laden sich einfach die inlingua Flex-E-Book App herunter und können so, egal wo und wann, Ihre Lieblingssprache lernen – auch ohne Internetverbindung! Sie können die Standardbücher aus dem inlingua-Programm erwerben oder wir stellen Ihnen ganz individuell Ihr persönliches Buch zusammen. 
Mehr erfahren.


Online Conversation Lessons

Verbessern Sie ihr Englisch zusätzlich in online live Conversation Lessons!
Wie das geht? Ganz einfach & flexibel mit Ihrem PC - wann immer Sie eine Session mitmachen wollen:
In einer Gruppe aus maximal 5 Teilnehmern besprechen Sie in 50 minütigen Sessions ein Thema, z.B. ‚Meetings' oder 'Virtual World‘- natürlich nur auf Englisch!
In Kombination mit Ihrem inlingua Training und inlingua my.lab haben Sie die ganze Welt des e-learings als "inlingua plus".

Mehr erfahren


Wir sind für Sie da.

Sie haben noch Fragen oder möchten sich beraten lassen? Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen und vereinbaren einen Termin oder rufen Sie uns direkt an unter 0221 2575790.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei inlingua Köln