Online placement test

For you and for us it is important to determine your exact language level. With the help of the inlingua placement test we will find out together.
Go to placement test


Call back service

Languages are our passion.

Learning languages at inlingua Köln

Whether English for your job, French for love or Spanish for your next holiday - with a foreign language you not only expand your horizons, but also learn how to be confident in the corresponding cultural circle. At inlingua Köln you not only learn to speak, but also acquire intercultural competence. Your native speaker trainer will support you in this.

Learn your dream language easily! Step by step and in a relaxed atmosphere. Talk to us!

German | English | French | Spanish | Spanish | Other languages


inlingua service for companies

Conference call from London? Sales meeting with Spanish partners? No problem! With the inlingua service for companies, your employees learn to cope with foreign language situations confidently and effortlessly.
Find out more now.


Recognised examination centre for telc, TOEIC/TFI and TOEFL

inlingua Cologne is a licensed examination centre for telc, TOEFL and TOEIC examinations. So either take your examination with us immediately or after one of our language courses and be fully prepared! Once you have reached a suitable level you can also take an inlingua examination and receive formal certification of your current language skills. 

TOEIC | telc | TOEFL | TFI


We are here for you.

Do you have further questions or would you like advice? Get to know us personally and arrange an appointment or call us directly on: +49 (0) 221 2575790
Your contact person at inlingua Cologne

© 2019 inlingua Köln

Sprachen sind
unsere Leidenschaft

Sprachen lernen bei inlingua Köln

Ob Englisch für den Beruf, Französisch für die Liebe oder Spanisch für den nächsten Urlaub: Mit einer Fremdsprache erweitern Sie nicht nur Ihren Horizont, sondern lernen gleichzeitig, sich im entsprechenden Kulturkreis sicher zu bewegen. Bei inlingua Köln lernen Sie nicht nur sprechen, sondern erwerben immer auch interkulturelle Kompetenz. Ihr muttersprachlicher Trainer unterstützt Sie dabei.

Lernen Sie doch ganz einfach Ihre Traumsprache! Schritt für Schritt und in entspannter Atmosphäre. Sprechen Sie uns an!


inlingua Firmenservice

Conference Call aus London? Sales Meeting mit dem spanischen Partner? Kein Problem! Denn im inlingua Firmenservice lernen Ihre Mitarbeiter, fremdsprachliche Situationen selbstbewusst und mühelos zu meistern.
Jetzt mehr erfahren.


Anerkanntes Prüfungszentrum für TOEIC, telc, TOEFL ITP® und TFI

inlingua Köln ist lizenziertes Prüfungszentrum für telc, TOEFL ITP®, TFI und TOEIC Prüfungen. Legen Sie also Ihre Prüfung entweder direkt bei uns oder im Anschluss einen Ihren Sprachkurs ab - und haben so die optimale Vorbereitung! Bei Erreichen der entsprechenden Stufe können Sie auch eine inlingua Prüfung ablegen –  und bekommen so einen detaillierten Nachweis Ihrer aktuellen Sprachfertigkeiten.

TOEIC | telc | TOEFL ITP | TFI


Wir sind für Sie da.

Sie haben noch Fragen oder möchten sich beraten lassen? Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen und vereinbaren einen Termin oder rufen Sie uns direkt an unter 0221 2575790.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei inlingua Köln