Online placement test

For you and for us it is important to determine your exact language level. With the help of the inlingua placement test we will find out together.
Go to placement test


Call back service

Other languages

Learning languages is child’s play with inlingua!

Would you like to take a trip to China? Do a degree in Holland? Or perhaps take a trip to Portugal? At inlingua Cologne you can learn (almost) every living language in the world. Choose between intensive one-to-one training and communicative small group classes with 3 to 6 participants, usually of different nationalities. Naturally we also talk about the country’s typical customs and traditions.

These courses are suitable for both beginners and advanced students. They are ideal for anyone who wants to communicate with friends or is planning a trip. You can learn to ask and answer questions and read and understand simple texts, signs and instructions. You decide when, where and how often the training takes place. Our language courses prepare you for many important examinations that are recognised worldwide. inlingua Cologne is a licensed examination centre for telc language examinations. So either take your examination with us immediately or after one of your language courses and be fully prepared! Once you have reached a suitable level you can also take an inlingua examination and therefore receive formal certification of your current language skills. We ensure you reach your goal using the tried and tested inlingua method . Do you have further questions? Please do not hesitate to call us!


Types of courses:

individual training

Do you want language training where the focus is only on you and your learning tempo? And you want training which is completely oriented towards your time constraints? Then inlingua individual training is just the right course for you.
Find out more now.


inlingua small group classes

Are you looking for language training where you learn stress free and have lots of fun with others in a group? Then book inlingua small group classes – and get to know lots of nice new people at the same time!
Find out more now.

Small group classes for languages

  • Portuguese
  • Brazilian
  • Russian
  • Greek
  • Turkish
  • Dutch
  • Hungarian

Dates, session times and prices

Small group classes for languages

  • Arabic
  • Japanese
  • Chinese
  • Polish




Dates, session times and prices


Do you have any questions? We are there for you!

Would you like to know more about our language courses or receive personal advice? Feel free to give us a call on +49 (0) 221 2575790 or directly book an appointment.

Your contact partner at inlingua Cologne

© 2018 inlingua Köln

Online Einstufungstest

Für Sie und für uns ist es wichtig, Ihren genauen Vorkenntnisse zu bestimmen. Mit Hilfe des inlingua Einstufungstests finden wir es gemeinsam heraus.
Zum Einstufungstest


Rückrufservice

Andere Sprachen

Sprachen lernen: mit inlingua kinderleicht!

Sie möchten eine Reise nach China unternehmen? Ein Studium in Holland absolvieren? Oder vielleicht einen Trip nach Portugal machen? Bei inlingua Köln können Sie (fast) jede lebende Sprache der Welt lernen! Wählen Sie zwischen intensivem Einzeltraining und kommunikativem Kleingruppenkurs mit 3 - 6 Teilnehmern meist verschiedener Nationalitäten. Natürlich sprechen wir auch über landestypische Bräuche und Traditionen.

Diese Kurse sind sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fortgeschrittene geeignet. Sie sind ideal für alle, die sich mit Freunden verständigen möchten oder eine Reise planen. Hier lernen Sie Fragen zu stellen und zu beantworten und können einfache Texte, Schilder und Anweisungen lesen und verstehen. Sie bestimmen, wann wo und wie oft das Training stattfindet. Unsere Sprachkurse bereiten auf viele wichtige weltweit anerkannte Prüfungen vor. inlingua Köln ist lizenziertes Prüfungszentrum für telc Sprachprüfungen. Legen Sie also Ihre Prüfung entweder direkt bei uns oder im Anschluss einen Ihren Sprachkurs ab - und haben so die optimale Vorbereitung! Bei Erreichen der entsprechenden Stufe können Sie auch eine inlingua Prüfung ablegen - und somit einen detaillierten Nachweis Ihrer aktuellen Sprachfertigkeiten bekommen. Mit der bewährten inlingua Methode bringen wir Sie an Ihr Ziel. Sie haben noch Fragen? Gern! Rufen Sie uns an!


Kursformen:

inlingua Einzeltraining

Sie wünschen sich Sprachtraining, bei dem nur Sie und Ihr Lerntempo im Mittelpunkt stehen? Und Sie möchten ein Training, das sich ganz nach Ihren zeitlichen Möglichkeiten richtet? Dann ist das inlingua Einzeltraining genau die passende Kursform für Sie.
Jetzt mehr erfahren.


inlingua Kleingruppenkurse

Sie suchen ein Sprachtraining bei dem Sie stressfrei und mit viel Spaß mit anderen in einer Gruppe lernen? Dann besuchen Sie doch unsere inlingua Kleingruppenkurse – und lernen ganz nebenbei viele neue und nette Menschen kennen!
Jetzt mehr erfahren.

Kleingruppenkurse für die Sprachen

  • Portugiesisch
  • Brasilianisch
  • Russisch
  • Griechisch
  • Türkisch
  • Niederländisch
  • Ungarisch

Termine, Unterrichtszeiten und Preise

Kleingruppenkurse für die Sprachen

  • Arabisch
  • Japanisch
  • Chinesisch
  • Polnisch




Termine, Unterrichtszeiten und Preise


Noch Fragen? Wir sind gern für Sie da.

Sie möchten mehr zu unseren Sprachkursen wissen oder sich persönlich beraten lassen? Rufen Sie uns gerne an unter 0221 2575790 oder vereinbaren direkt einen Termin mit uns.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei inlingua Köln

© 2017 inlingua Köln